

**Preview Ballot** 03/08/2024 17:26:58

	03/08/2024 17:26:58
General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Per	HAVERFORD TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 04 Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One)
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) James Hazelton
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	
(92) Michael D. Straw	
	Write-in
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN
	(Vote for One)
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term
(05) Locke D. Merror	(121) Lorraine Williams
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	
	Write-in
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••	
Write-in	
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO	
REPUBLICAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	
5TH DISTRICT	
(Vote for not more than Three)	
(101) Ryan Demara	
(102) Regina M. Dougherty	
(103) Frank Agovino	
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith	
(105) Jeffrey Jones	
(103) Series Jones	
(106) Scott O'Donnell	
Write-in	
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••	