Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:26:54



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

HAVERFORD TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 03



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday York County	(Vote for One) (62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Craig Williams Delaware County	Delaware County
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	 Write-in	Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
As ZI S Fahru C. McBlain Mill	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	17TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	Write-in
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	166TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	(81) Kay Dugery Haverford Township
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in Continue voting on
(22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County		next page>
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:26:54



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

HAVERFORD TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 03



Delaware County, Pe	ennsylvania	D 2 (2	
20005		Page 2 of 2	
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Todd Hall		
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer			
(92) Michael D. Straw	 Write-in		
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)		
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term		
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Jeanmarie Lorello		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in		
Write-in			
Write-in			
 Write-in			
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION			
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)			
(101) Ryan Demara			
(102) Regina M. Dougherty			
(103) Frank Agovino			
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith			
(105) Jeffrey Jones			
(106) Scott O'Donnell			
Write-in			
 Write-in			
Write-in			