Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:26:49



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

HAVERFORD TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 02



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the		Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE
As 2 ? !	AUDITOR CENERAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
John P. Mc Blair	AUDITOR GENERAL	17TH DISTRICT
MA	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor	
Begin voting fiere	Dauphin County	
PRESIDENT OF		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(Vote for One)	write-in	166TH DISTRICT
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	(Vote for One)
<u> </u>	(Vote for One)	
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	(81) Kay Dugery Haverford Township
	Bradford County	Haveriord Township
		
Write-in		Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	wiite-iii
(Vote for One)		Continue voting on
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		next page>
LJ		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:26:49



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Delaware County, Pe	Delaware County, Pennsylvania	
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Page 2 of 2
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Michael Rogers	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer		
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	Write-in	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three) (101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		