

Preview Ballot 03/08/2024 17:26:44

		03/08/2024 17:26:44
	General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Per	HAVERFORD TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 01
	DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN
	NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One)
	5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term
	(Vote for not more than Three)	
	(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in
	(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)
	(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term
	(94) Terry Tracy	(121) Dee McCrossin
	(95) Leslie P. Morgan	Write-in
	(96) Dean Dreibelbis	
	Write-in	
	Write-in	
	 Write-in	
	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	
	NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	
	(Vote for not more than Three)	
	(101) Ryan Demara	
	(102) Regina M. Dougherty	
	(103) Frank Agovino	
	(104) Helene Conroy-Smith	
	(105) Jeffrey Jones	
	(106) Scott O'Donnell	
	Write-in	
	Write-in	
	Write-in	