## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:26:35



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **HAVERFORD TWP WD 01 PRECINCT 03**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote		Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		SENATOR IN THE
A=32:1-	AUDITOR CENTRAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
John P. McBlair	AUDITOR GENERAL	17TH DISTRICT
MA	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor	
Begin voting Here	Dauphin County	Write-in
PRESIDENT OF		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
THE UNITED STATES		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(Vote for One)	write-in	166TH DISTRICT
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	(Vote for One)
	(Vote for One)	·
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	(81) Kay Dugery  Haverford Township
	Bradford County	
Write-in	<b>H</b>	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	Witte iii
(Vote for One)		Continue voting on
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		next page>
LJ		
Write-in		

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:26:35



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **HAVERFORD TWP WD 01 PRECINCT 03**



Delaware County, Pen	Page 2 of 2		
		Page 2 of 2	
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)		
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term		
(Vote for not more than Three)			
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in		
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN		
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
(94) Terry Tracy	 Write-in		
(95) Leslie P. Morgan			
(96) Dean Dreibelbis			
Maia ia			
Write-in			
Write-in			
Write-in			
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO			
REPUBLICAN			
NATIONAL CONVENTION			
5TH DISTRICT			
(Vote for not more than Three)			
(101) Ryan Demara			
(102) Regina M. Dougherty			
(103) Frank Agovino			
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith			
(105) Jeffrey Jones			
(106) Scott O'Donnell			
Write-in			
Write-in			
Write-in			