Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:26:30



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

HAVERFORD TWP WD 01 PRECINCT 02



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		SENATOR IN THE
Asslif	AUDITOR GENERAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
John P. McBlair	(Vote for One)	17TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
N ai	(41) Tim DeFoor	(vote for one)
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	Write-in
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(Vote for One)	Write-in	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	166TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
(12) Donald J. Trump	(Vote for One)	(81) Kay Dugery
(12) Donaid 3. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	Haverford Township
	Bradford County	
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	Write-in
(Vote for One)		Continue voting on
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		next page>
Write-in		
write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:26:30



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Delaware County, Pen			
000000		Page 2 of 2	
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)	4 fear ferm		
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in		
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)		
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term		
(94) Terry Tracy	Write-in		
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	wite iii		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis			
Write-in			
Write-in			
 Write-in			
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN			
NATIONAL CONVENTION			
5TH DISTRICT			
(Vote for not more than Three)			
(101) Ryan Demara			
(102) Regina M. Dougherty			
(103) Frank Agovino			
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith			
(105) Jeffrey Jones			
(106) Scott O'Donnell			
Write-in			
Write-in			
Write-in			