Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:14:11



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the		Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE
A8 22 L		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Falim P. McBlair	AUDITOR GENERAL	9TH DISTRICT
MA	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
O - · · · · · O	(41) Tim DeFoor	(71) Mike Woodin
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		_ <u></u> -
THE UNITED STATES	5.5	
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
	(Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	160TH DISTRICT
	Bradford County	(Vote for One)
——————————————————————————————————————		(81) Craig Williams
Write-in	—	Delaware County
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		Write-in
Allegheny County		Cantinua vatina an
		Continue voting on
		next page>
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:14:11



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



2000000		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One)	
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Daniel C. VanWyk	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	<u> </u>	
(92) Michael D. Straw		
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(93) Patricia Bieasdale	(Vote for One)	
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	 Write-in	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	write-in	
_		
MAGNA II		
Write-in		
Wilterin		
		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO		
REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(101) Kyali Delilala		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
VVIII.C=111		
		

