Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:26:04



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

| To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, | ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One) (31) Dave Sunday York County (32) Craig Williams Delaware County | REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) (62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County Write-in |
|--|--|---|
| Begin Voting Here PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One) [11] Nikki R. Haley | Write-in AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One) (41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County Write-in STATE TREASURER (Vote for One) | REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 162ND DISTRICT (Vote for One) (81) Gabriella Mendez Prospect Park Borough Write-in Continue voting on |
| (12) Donald J. Trump Write-in UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) | (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County Write-in | next page> |
| (22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County Write-in | | |

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:26:04



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



| Delaware County, P | ennsylvania | Domo 2 of 2 |
|---|-------------------------------|-------------|
| DELECATE TO DEDUCE ICAN | COMMITTEENAN | Page 2 of 2 |
| DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION | COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) | |
| 5TH DISTRICT | 4 Year Term | |
| (Vote for not more than Three) | | |
| (91) Wendy Ann Willauer | Write-in | |
| (92) Michael D. Straw | COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One) | |
| (93) Patricia Bleasdale | 4 Year Term | |
| (94) Terry Tracy | - Write-in | |
| (95) Leslie P. Morgan | | |
| (96) Dean Dreibelbis | | |
| | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |
| | | |
| ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO | | |
| REPUBLICAN | | |
| NATIONAL CONVENTION | | |
| 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three) | | |
| (101) Ryan Demara | | |
| | _ | |
| (102) Regina M. Dougherty | | |
| (103) Frank Agovino | - | |
| (104) Helene Conroy-Smith | | |
| (105) Jeffrey Jones | - - | |
| (106) Scott O'Donnell | | |
| Write-in | - | |
| | | |
| Write-in | | |