Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:25:50



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday York County	(Vote for One) (62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Craig Williams Delaware County	Delaware County
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
A= \$Z= \$	Write-in AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY 162ND DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	(81) Gabriella Mendez Prospect Park Borough
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(1010 101 0110)		
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	Continue voting on
		Continue voting on next page>
(11) Nikki R. Haley	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity	
(11) Nikki R. Haley (12) Donald J. Trump	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity	
(11) Nikki R. Haley (12) Donald J. Trump Write-in UNITED STATES SENATOR	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	
(11) Nikki R. Haley (12) Donald J. Trump Write-in UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) (22) Dave McCormick	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:25:51



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Delaware County, Pennsylvania		Dama 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	Page 2 of 2
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One)	
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in	
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term	
(94) Terry Tracy		
(95) Leslie P. Morgan		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO		
REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		_
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
_		<u></u>