## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:25:27



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(22) Cyclin Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(32) Craig Williams  Delaware County	
that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		SENATOR IN THE
As \$2. I — Saling McClair	AUDITOR CENTRAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Julin P. McBlair	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	9TH DISTRICT
MA		(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor  Dauphin County	(71) Mike Woodin
	- Dauphin County	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)		Write-in
·	STATE TREASURER	
(11) Nikki R. Haley	(Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
	Bradford County	168TH DISTRICT
		(Vote for One)
Write-in		(81) Kathryn Buckley Edgmont Township
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
		Continue voting on
		next page>
Write-in		next page

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:25:27



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



2000		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Randy Bates	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer		
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(94) Terry Tracy	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(121) Kathryn Buckley	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in	
<b>_</b>		
Write-in		
Write-in		
⊐		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		