Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:25:23



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
As 325 f	AUDITOR GENERAL	9TH DISTRICT
Falim? McClair	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
na.	(41) Tim DeFoor	(71) Mike Woodin
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES	L	
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(2) 2	(Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	168TH DISTRICT
	Bradford County	(Vote for One)
Write-in		(81) Kathryn Buckley
		Edgmont Township
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		L
(22) Dave McCormick		Write-in
Allegheny County		Continue voting on
Write-in		next page>
Title III		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:25:23



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



0000000		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Ryan Richards	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer		
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(94) Terry Tracy	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(121) Joanne Torrillo	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	\Box	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in	
]		
Write-in		
3		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO		
REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Witte iii		