## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:25:07



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **EAST LANSDOWNE BOR PRECINCT WESTERN**



Page 1 of 2

|   |                                 | 1 9 - 1 - 1 -                           |
|---|---------------------------------|---|
| Instructions  | ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One) | REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT |
|   | (31) Dave Sunday                | (Vote for One)                          |
|   | York County                     | (62) Alfeia Goodwin                     |
| To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote  |                                 | Delaware County                         |
| for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the  | (32) Craig Williams             | Delaware County                         |
| Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for | Delaware County                 |   |
| that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,  |                                 | Write-in                                |
| ask for a new ballot.   |                                 |   |
| Use only blue or black ink. <b>Board of Elections</b>   | Write-in                        | REPRESENTATIVE IN THE                   |
| Az SZ: S—<br>Salvin P. McBlain  | AUDITOR CENERAL                 | GENERAL ASSEMBLY                        |
| John P. Mc Blair  | AUDITOR GENERAL                 | 164TH DISTRICT                          |
| MA  | (Vote for One)                  | (Vote for One)                          |
| Begin Voting Here   | (41) Tim DeFoor                 |   |
| Begin voting Here   | Dauphin County                  |   |
| PRESIDENT OF  |                                 |   |
| THE UNITED STATES   |                                 | Continue voting on                      |
| (Vote for One)  | Write-in                        |   |
| (11) Nikki R. Haley   | STATE TREASURER                 | next page>                              |
|   | (Vote for One)                  |   |
| (12) Donald J. Trump  | (51) Stacy Garrity              |   |
|   | Bradford County                 |   |
| <b></b>   |                                 |   |
| Write-in  |                                 |   |
| UNITED STATES SENATOR   | Write-in                        |   |
| (Vote for One)  |                                 |   |
| (22) Dave McCormick   |                                 |   |
| Allegheny County  |                                 |   |
|   |                                 |   |
|   |                                 |   |
| Write-in  |                                 |   |
|   |                                 |   |
|   |                                 |   |
|   |                                 |   |
|   |                                 |   |
|   |                                 |   |
|   |                                 |   |

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:25:07



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **EAST LANSDOWNE BOR PRECINCT WESTERN**



| Delaware County, Pennsylvania                                     |   | Page 2 of 2  |
|---|---|--------------|
| DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT           | COMMITTEEMAN<br>(Vote for One)<br>4 Year Term | . age I o. I |
| (Vote for not more than Three)                                    |   |              |
| (91) Wendy Ann Willauer   | Write-in                                      |              |
| (92) Michael D. Straw   | COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)                 |              |
| (93) Patricia Bleasdale   | 4 Year Term                                   |              |
| (94) Terry Tracy  | Write-in                                      |              |
| (95) Leslie P. Morgan   |   |              |
| (96) Dean Dreibelbis  |   |              |
| Write-in  |   |              |
| Write-in  |   |              |
| Write-in  |   |              |
| ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT |   |              |
| (Vote for not more than Three)                                    |   |              |
| (101) Ryan Demara   |   |              |
| (102) Regina M. Dougherty   |   |              |
| (103) Frank Agovino   |   |              |
| (104) Helene Conroy-Smith   |   |              |
| (105) Jeffrey Jones   |   |              |
| (106) Scott O'Donnell   |   |              |
| Write-in  |   |              |
| Write-in  |   |              |
| Write-in  |   |              |