

**Preview Ballot** 03/08/2024 17:19:13

		03/08/2024 17:19:13
	General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Per	DARBY TWP WD 03 PRECINCT 02
	DELECATE TO DEDUDUCAN	
	DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	
	NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
	5TH DISTRICT	
	(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Anthony Gavin
	(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	
	(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in
	(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN
		(Vote for One)
	(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term
	(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Theresa M. Myers
	(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in
	 Write-in	
	Write-in	
	Write-in	
	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	
	NATIONAL CONVENTION	
	5TH DISTRICT	
	(Vote for not more than Three)	
	(101) Ryan Demara	
	(102) Regina M. Dougherty	
	(103) Frank Agovino	
	(104) Helene Conroy-Smith	
	(105) Jeffrey Jones	
	(106) Scott O'Donnell	
	Write-in	
	Write-in	
	Write-in	