## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:14:02



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Craig Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	Delaware County	
that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,		Write-in
ask for a new ballot.  Use only blue or black ink.  Pearl of Elections	<b></b>	SENATOR IN THE
board of Elections	Write-in	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
John P. Holloin	AUDITOR GENERAL	9TH DISTRICT
Az ZI I Salum McBlain III	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
	(41) Tim DeFoor	(71) Mike Woodin
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	L
(Vote for One)		Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(12) Donald J. Trump	(Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
	(51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	160TH DISTRICT
	——————————————————————————————————————	(Vote for One)
Write-in		(81) Craig Williams  Delaware County
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		Write-in
Allegheny County		Continuo votino on
		Continue voting on
William in		next page>
Write-in		

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:14:02



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Delaware County, Pen	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in	
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term	
(94) Terry Tracy	Write-in	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		_
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		