Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:05:22



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 07 PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County	(Vote for One) (61) Mary Gay Scanlon
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	<u> </u>	Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Eugene DePasquale	
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Allegheny County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(33) Joe Khan	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Bucks County	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
A=325L-		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Jalun P. McBlair	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey	164TH DISTRICT
MA -	Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon	(81) Gina H. Curry
	Philadelphia County	Upper Darby Township
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Main in	
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	Write-in	
	AUDITOR GENERAL	Continue voting on
(12) Dean Phillips	(Vote for One)	next page>
	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	Heat page
Maia- in	- Timadelpina County	
Write-in	(42) Mark Pinsley	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Lehigh County	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr. Lackawanna County	Write-in	
Lackawaiiiia County		_
	STATE TREASURER	
Write-in	(Vote for One)	
	(51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland	
	Allegheny County	
	With in	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:05:22



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 07 PRECINCT 01



DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION	 Write-in	
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Eight)		
(91) Jennifer O'Mara Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr		
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr. Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr		
(93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr		
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr		
(95) Gina H. Curry Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr		
(96) Thomas J. Deluca Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr		
(97) Monica Taylor Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in Write-in		
Write-in		