## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:04:25



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 06 PRECINCT 01**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	(31) Jack Stollsteimer  Delaware County	(Vote for One) (61) Mary Gay Scanlon Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	Delaware County
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.  Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections	(33) Joe Khan Bucks County	Write-in  REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
Az SZ S Delvin C. McBlain <b>L</b> H	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	GENERAL ASSEMBLY 164TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	(81) Gina H. Curry Upper Darby Township
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.  (12) Dean Phillips	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	Continue voting on
(12) Dealt Phillips	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	next page>
Write-in  UNITED STATES SENATOR	(42) Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	
(Vote for One) (22) Robert P. Casey Jr. Lackawanna County	Write-in	
	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	
Write-in	(51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County	
	Write-in	

## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:04:25



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 06 PRECINCT 01**



EGATE TO DEMOCRATIC ATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT te for not more than Eight) 91) Jennifer O'Mara Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr  92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr. Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr  93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr  94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr  95) Gina H. Curry Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
te for not more than Eight)  91) Jennifer O'Mara Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr  92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr. Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr  93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr  94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr  95) Gina H. Curry Committed to	
91) Jennifer O'Mara Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr  92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr. Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr  93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr  94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
Joseph R Biden Jr  92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr. Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr  93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr  94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr  93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr  94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr  95) Gina H. Curry Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr  93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr  94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr  95) Gina H. Curry Committed to	
Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr  94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr  95) Gina H. Curry Committed to	
Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr  94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr  95) Gina H. Curry Committed to	
94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr  95) Gina H. Curry Committed to	
Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr  95) Gina H. Curry Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr  95) Gina H. Curry  Committed to	
95) Gina H. Curry Committed to	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
96) Thomas J. Deluca	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
97) Monica Taylor	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
Vrite-in	
Vrite-in	