Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:03:43



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 05 PRECINCT 03



Page 1 of 2

Continue voting on Continu	Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for the left. to Not use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for lift wite-in space for a candidate who is already listed for lift wite-in in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections Write-in Begin Voting Here Philadelphia County PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One) (11) Joseph R. Biden Jr. (12) Dean Phillips UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) (22) Robert P. Casey Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in (42) Mark Pinsley Lehigh County Write-in STATE TREASURER (Vote for One) (52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County		(31) Jack Stollsteimer	(Vote for One)
ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections Bucks County Gas Bardford-Grey Philadelphia County PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One) (11) Joseph R. Biden Jr. Write-in UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) (Vote for One) (Vote for One) (Vote for One) Write-in UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) Write-in UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for		Delaware County
Philadelphia County PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One) [11) Joseph R. Biden Jr. Write-in Write-in Write-in UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) [22) Robert P. Casey Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Write-in Write-in STATE TREASURER (Vote for One) Write-in STATE TREASURER (Vote for One) [51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County [52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County [53) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County Upper Darby Township Write-in Continue voting on next page>	ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One) (12) Dean Phillips (Vote for One) Write-in Write-in (122) Robert P. Casey Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in STATE TREASURER (Vote for One) Write-in (521) Ryan Bizzarro Eric County Write-in (522) Erin McClelland Allegheny County	Falin P. McBlair		164TH DISTRICT
THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One) (11) Joseph R. Biden Jr. (12) Dean Phillips (141) Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County Write-in (Vote for One) (Vote for One) (22) Robert P. Casey Jr. Lackawanna County STATE TREASURER (Vote for One) Write-in (51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County (52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County (52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County			
Continue voting on (12) Dean Phillips (Vote for One) (41) Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County (Vote for One) (22) Robert P. Casey Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in (Vote for One) (S1) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County (S2) Erin McClelland Allegheny County (S2) Erin McClelland Allegheny County (S2) Erin McClelland Allegheny County (S3) Erin McClelland Allegheny County (S4) Mark Pinsley (A2) Mark Pinsley (A2) Mark Pinsley (A2) Mark Pinsley (A3) Mark Pinsley (A4) M	THE UNITED STATES		Write in
(12) Dean Phillips (41) Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County Write-in (42) Mark Pinsley Lehigh County Lehigh County Write-in STATE TREASURER (Vote for One) Write-in (51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County (52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County		AUDITOR GENERAL	
Write-in UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) (22) Robert P. Casey Jr. Lackawanna County STATE TREASURER (Vote for One) Write-in (51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County (52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County	(12) Dean Phillips	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta	
(Vote for One) (22) Robert P. Casey Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in STATE TREASURER (Vote for One) Write-in (51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County (52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County		The state of the s	
Lackawanna County STATE TREASURER (Vote for One) Write-in (51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County (52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County		Lenigh County	
Write-in (Vote for One) (51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County (52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County		Write-in	
(51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County (52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County	Write-in	(Vote for One)	
Allegheny County	Write III		
Write-in			
		Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:03:43



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 05 PRECINCT 03



DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	Write-in
(Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr. Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in Write-in	
Write-in	