Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:03:15



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 04 PRECINCT 08



Page 1 of 2

| To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections | ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One) (31) Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County (32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County (33) Joe Khan Bucks County | REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) (61) Mary Gay Scanlon Delaware County Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE |
|---|--|--|
| AZZŽŽ Jahme McBlain MLL | (34) Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County | GENERAL ASSEMBLY 164TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) |
| PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One) | (35) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County Write-in | (81) Gina H. Curry Upper Darby Township Write-in |
| (11) Joseph R. Biden Jr. (12) Dean Phillips | AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One) (41) Malcolm Kenyatta | Continue voting on next page> |
| Write-in UNITED STATES SENATOR | Philadelphia County (42) Mark Pinsley Lehigh County | |
| (Vote for One) (22) Robert P. Casey Jr. Lackawanna County | Write-in | |
| Write-in | STATE TREASURER (Vote for One) (51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County | |
| | (52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County Write-in | |
| | | |

Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:03:15



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 04 PRECINCT 08



| DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT | Write-in |
|---|----------|
| (Vote for not more than Eight) | |
| (91) Jennifer O'Mara Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr | |
| (92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr. Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr | |
| (93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr | |
| (94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr | |
| (95) Gina H. Curry Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr | |
| (96) Thomas J. Deluca Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr | |
| (97) Monica Taylor Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr | |
| Write-in | |
| | |