Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:23:02



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

SPRINGFIELD TWP WD 07 PRECINCT 02



Page 1 of 2

		•
structions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
		(Vote for One)
	(31) Jack Stollsteimer	
	Delaware County	(61) Mary Gay Scanlon
ote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(22) France DeBermele	Delaware County
e-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Eugene DePasquale	
te-in space for a candidate who is already listed for soffice.	Allegheny County	
ou are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	(33) Joe Khan	Write-in
for a new ballot. only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Bucks County	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
board of Elections	- Bucks county	
Az Z E John R. McClain MA	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Jalun P. McBlair	Philadelphia County	165TH DISTRICT
MA		(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon	(81) Jennifer O'Mara
Begin voting Here	Philadelphia County	Springfield Township
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.		
(11) 303epii k. Bideii 31.	AUDITOR GENERAL	Continue voting on
(12) Dean Phillips	(Vote for One)	
	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta	next page>
	Philadelphia County	
write-iii	(42) Mark Pinsley	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Lehigh County	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr.		
Lackawanna County	Write-in	
	CTATE TOE ACUIDED	
	STATE TREASURER	
	(Vote for One)	
Write iii	(51) Ryan Bizzarro	
	Erie County	
	(70) 7 1 1 2 2 1 1 1	
	(52) Erin McClelland	
	Allegheny County	
	Allegheny County	
	Allegheny County	
	Allegheny County Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:23:02



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

SPRINGFIELD TWP WD 07 PRECINCT 02



DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION	Write-in
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara	
Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr. Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in Write-in	
Write-in	