## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:22:25



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **SPRINGFIELD TWP WD 05 PRECINCT 01**



Page 1 of 2

nstructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	(31) Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County	(Vote for One)  (61) Mary Gay Scanlon  Delaware County
o vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote or a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the /rite-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use /rite-in space for a candidate who is already listed for nat office.	(32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	Delaware County
you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, sk for a new ballot. se only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections	(33) Joe Khan Bucks County	Write-in  REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
Az Z E Dolom C. McBlain MA	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	GENERAL ASSEMBLY 165TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here  PRESIDENT OF	(35) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	(81) Jennifer O'Mara Springfield Township
THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.  (12) Dean Phillips	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	Continue voting on
<b>_</b>	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	next page>
Write-in  UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	(42) Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr. Lackawanna County	Write-in	
Write-in	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	
Write iii	(51) Ryan Bizzarro  Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County	
	 Write-in	

## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:22:25



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

**SPRINGFIELD TWP WD 05 PRECINCT 01** 



DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC	
NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	 Write-in
(Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr. Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in  Write-in	
Write-in	