## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:21:48



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **SPRINGFIELD TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 02**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
Page 1	(31) Jack Stollsteimer	(Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	Delaware County	(61) Mary Gay Scanlon Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(33) Joe Khan	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Bucks County	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
A= JZ= I Solim. R. McClain	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey	165TH DISTRICT
At H	Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	(81) Jennifer O'Mara Springfield Township
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	AUDITOR GENERAL	Continue voting on
(12) Dean Phillips	(Vote for One)	
(12) Dealt 1 11111/ps	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta	next page>
	Philadelphia County	
Write-in	(42) Mark Pinsley	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Lehigh County	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr.		
Lackawanna County	Write-in	
	STATE TREASURER	Г
5.5	(Vote for One)	
Write-in	(51) Ryan Bizzarro	
	Erie County	
	(52) F. d. M. (Cl. II I	
	I (52) Frin McC Iolland	
	(52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County	
	Allegheny County	
	Allegheny County	

## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:21:48



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

**SPRINGFIELD TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 02** 



DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC	
NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	
(Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr.  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in Write-in	
Write-in	