Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:21:24



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

SHARON HILL BOR PRECINCT 04



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	(31) Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County	(Vote for One) (61) Mary Gay Scanlon Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	(33) Joe Khan Bucks County	Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
As J2 S John R. McClain Med -	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	GENERAL ASSEMBLY 162ND DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	(81) Dave Delloso Ridley Township
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	AUDITOR GENERAL	Continue voting on
(12) Dean Phillips	(Vote for One) (41) Malcolm Kenyatta	next page>
 Write-in	Philadelphia County	
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	(42) Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr. Lackawanna County	Write-in	
	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	
Write-in	(51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County	
	 Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:21:25



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

SHARON HILL BOR PRECINCT 04



DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION	Write-in
5TH DISTRICT	
(Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr. Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
Write-in	