## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:19:39



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **RIDLEY TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 01**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	,	(Vote for One)
	(31) Jack Stollsteimer  Delaware County	(61) Mary Gay Scanlon
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	——————————————————————————————————————	Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Eugene DePasquale	——————————————————————————————————————
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	Allegheny County	
that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,		
ask for a new ballot.	(33) Joe Khan	
Use only blue or black ink. <b>Board of Elections</b>	Bucks County	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
Az Z Z I Folum P. McBlair	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey	GENERAL ASSEMBLY 161ST DISTRICT
Janne Melsan	Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
mai		(81) Leanne Krueger
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon	Nether Providence Township
PRESIDENT OF	Philadelphia County	
THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	AUDITOR GENERAL	Continue votine on
	(Vote for One)	Continue voting on
(12) Dean Phillips	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta	next page>
	Philadelphia County	. 5
Write-in		
	(42) Mark Pinsley	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Lehigh County	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr.  Lackawanna County	NAME OF THE PARTY	
Lackawanna County	Write-in	
	STATE TREASURER	
Write-in	(Vote for One)	
	(51) Ryan Bizzarro	
	Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland	
	Allegheny County	
	LJ	
	Write-in	

## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:19:39



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

**RIDLEY TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 01** 



DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION	Write-in
5TH DISTRICT	Wilteriii
(Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr.  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in Write-in	
Write-in	