## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:19:29



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **RIDLEY TWP WD 01 PRECINCT 02**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Jack Stollsteimer	(Vote for One)
To water fill in the house the left of your elected. To water	Delaware County	(61) Mary Gay Scanlon Delaware County
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Eugene DePasquale	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Allegheny County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(33) Joe Khan	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Bucks County	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
A=32: f-	(2.4) Kein Bredford Cress	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Az SZ: S— John P. McClain	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	162ND DISTRICT
Molo		(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon	(81) Dave Delloso
	Philadelphia County	Ridley Township
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		Write-in
(Vote for One)	Write-in	write-in
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	AUDITOR GENERAL	<b>Continue voting on</b>
(12) Dean Phillips	(Vote for One)	
	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta	next page>
	Philadelphia County	
Write-in	(42) Mark Binday	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	(42) Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	
(Vote for One)	Lenigh County	
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr.		
Lackawanna County	Write-in	
	STATE TREASURER	
Write-in	(Vote for One)	
write-iii	(51) Ryan Bizzarro	
	Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland	
	Allegheny County	

## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:19:29



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Delaware County, Pennsylva	nia
Delaware County, Pennisyiva	Page 2 of 2
DELECATE TO DEMOCRATIC	<b>,</b>
DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION	
5TH DISTRICT	Write-in
(Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr.	
Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
<b>—</b>	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
<b></b>	
Write-in	
 Write-in	
——————————————————————————————————————	
<b></b>	
Write-in	