Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:18:48



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

RADNOR TWP WD 06 PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 2

structions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	(31) Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County	(61) Mary Gay Scanlon Delaware County
or a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the ite-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use ite-in space for a candidate who is already listed for at office.	(32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	Delaware County
ou are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, c for a new ballot.	(33) Joe Khan	Write-in
e only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Bucks County	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Az Z Z L Falum P. McCllain	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey	17TH DISTRICT
MA	Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	(71) Amanda M. Cappelletti Montgomery County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)		
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	Write-in	
(11) Эозери К. Віцен Эі.	AUDITOR GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Dean Phillips	(Vote for One)	168TH DISTRICT
<u> </u>	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
-		(81) Lisa A. Borowski
Write-in	(42) Mark Pinsley	Radnor Township
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	Lehigh County	
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr.		Write-in
Lackawanna County	Write-in	Continuo voting on
	STATE TREASURER	Continue voting on
Write-in	(Vote for One)	next page>
write-in	(51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland	
	Allegheny County	
	Write-in	
	write-iii	

Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:18:48



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

RADNOR TWP WD 06 PRECINCT 01



DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC	
NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	Write-in
(Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr. Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in Write-in	
_	