## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:18:43



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **RADNOR TWP WD 05 PRECINCT 02**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	(31) Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County	(Vote for One)  (61) Mary Gay Scanlon  Delaware County
or a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Vrite-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Vrite-in space for a candidate who is already listed for hat office.	(32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	Delaware County
f you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, isk for a new ballot.  Jse only blue or black ink.  Roard of Elections	(33) Joe Khan Bucks County	Write-in  SENATOR IN THE
A-SZE-	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Jolino. McClain	Philadelphia County	17TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	(71) Amanda M. Cappelletti Montgomery County
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	AUDITOR GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Dean Phillips	(Vote for One)	168TH DISTRICT
	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
 Write-in	(42) Mark Pinsley	(81) Lisa A. Borowski Radnor Township
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	Lehigh County	
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr. Lackawanna County	Write-in	Write-in
	STATE TREASURER	Continue voting on
	(Vote for One)	next page>
Write-in	(51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	Hext page>
	(52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County	
	Write-in	

## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:18:43



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

**RADNOR TWP WD 05 PRECINCT 02** 



DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	Write-in
(Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr.  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
Write-in	