## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:18:28



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **RADNOR TWP WD 04 PRECINCT 01**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(Vote for One) (31) Jack Stollsteimer	5TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
	Delaware County	(61) Mary Gay Scanlon
	(32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	Delaware County
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(33) Joe Khan	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. <b>Board of Elections</b> A 275 0	Bucks County	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
As J2₹ L Folum <sup>e</sup> McClain	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey	17TH DISTRICT
MA	Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	(71) Amanda M. Cappelletti Montgomery County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)		Write-in
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
<u> </u>	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Dean Phillips	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta	168TH DISTRICT
	Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
Write-in	(42) Mark Pinsley	(81) Lisa A. Borowski Radnor Township
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	Lehigh County	
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr.		 Write-in
Lackawanna County	Write-in	Continue veting on
	STATE TREASURER	Continue voting on
Write-in	(Vote for One)	next page>
	(51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland	
	Allegheny County	
	Write-in	

## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:18:28



**General Primary** 



April 23, 2024  Delaware County, Per	RADNOR TWP WD 04 PRECINCT 01
10000000000000000000000000000000000000	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	Write-in
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr.	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
 Write-in	
<b>—</b>	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Marie in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
vviite-iii	
Write-in	