Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:18:23



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

RADNOR TWP WD 03 PRECINCT 02



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Jack Stollsteimer	(Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	Delaware County	(61) Mary Gay Scanlon Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(33) Joe Khan	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections AS 25	Bucks County	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Falim? McBlain	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey	17TH DISTRICT
MA	Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	(71) Amanda M. Cappelletti Montgomery County
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	AUDITOR GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
	(Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Dean Phillips	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta	168TH DISTRICT
	Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
Write-in		(81) Lisa A. Borowski
	(42) Mark Pinsley	Radnor Township
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	Lehigh County	
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr.		
Lackawanna County		
	STATE TREASURER	Continue voting on
	(Vote for One)	next page>
Write-in	(51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:18:23



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

RADNOR TWP WD 03 PRECINCT 02



April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pe	ennsylvania
30000000000000000000000000000000000000	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Eight)	Write-in
(91) Jennifer O'Mara Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr. Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in Write-in	