Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:16:10



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

PROSPECT PARK BOR PRECINCT 03



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Jack Stollsteimer	(Vote for One)
	Delaware County	(61) Mary Gay Scanlon
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote		Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Eugene DePasquale	
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Allegheny County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	(22) Ice When	Write-in
ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	(33) Joe Khan Bucks County	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As 25 f		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Falum? McBlain	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey	162ND DISTRICT
January Maring	Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
	(25) Is and Calle are a	(81) Dave Delloso
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	Ridley Township
PRESIDENT OF	- Timadelpina County	
THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	AUDITOR GENERAL	Continue voting on
(12) Dean Phillips	(Vote for One)	
(12) 2 6 111 1 11111 11111	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta	next page>
	Philadelphia County	
Write-in	(42) March Directors	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	(42) Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	
(Vote for One)	Lenight county	
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr.		
Lackawanna County		
	STATE TREASURER	_
	(Vote for One)	
Write-in	(51) Ryan Bizzarro	
	Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland	
	Allegheny County	

Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:16:11



General Primary



April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Penns	PROSPECT PARK BOR PRECINCT 03
00000000000000000000000000000000000000	Page 2 of 2
	1.490 - 0.1
DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	Write-in
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr.	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
write iii	
	
Write-in	
	
Write-in	