Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:16:01



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

PROSPECT PARK BOR PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Jack Stollsteimer	(Vote for One)
	Delaware County	(61) Mary Gay Scanlon
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(22) Furrana DaBaannala	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	
that office.	Allegherry County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(33) Joe Khan	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Bucks County	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
A8325f-		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
John C. McBlair	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey	162ND DISTRICT
MA	Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
Ragin Veting Have	(35) Jared Solomon	(81) Dave Delloso
Begin Voting Here	Philadelphia County	Ridley Township
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	AUDITOR GENERAL	Continue veting on
(43) Bass Blatter	(Vote for One)	Continue voting on
(12) Dean Phillips	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta	next page>
	Philadelphia County	. 3
Maita in		
Write-in	(42) Mark Pinsley	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Lehigh County	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr.		
Lackawanna County	Write-in	
	STATE TREASURER	
	(Vote for One)	
Write-in	(51) Ryan Bizzarro	
	Erie County	
	(F2) F i a Marchalla a d	
	(52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County	
	Allegheny County	
	Write-in	
	AA11CC-111	

Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:16:01



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

PROSPECT PARK BOR PRECINCT 0



DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION	Write-in	
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Eight)		
(91) Jennifer O'Mara Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr		
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr. Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr		
(93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr		
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr		
(95) Gina H. Curry Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr		
(96) Thomas J. Deluca Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr		
(97) Monica Taylor Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in Write-in		
Write-in		