## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:15:13



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **NEWTOWN TWP PRECINCT 08**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
To use to fill in the hour to the left of your shales. To use to	(31) Jack Stollsteimer  Delaware County	(Vote for One)  (61) Mary Gay Scanlon  Delaware County
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	Delaware County
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(33) Joe Khan Bucks County	Write-in  REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections  As Jan Salum P. McBlain	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey	GENERAL ASSEMBLY  168TH DISTRICT
MA	Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	(81) Lisa A. Borowski Radnor Township
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	Water in	
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	Write-in	
<u> </u>	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	Continue voting on
(12) Dean Phillips	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	next page>
UNITED STATES SENATOR	(42) Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	
(Vote for One)	Lenigh County	
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr.		
Lackawanna County	Write-in	
	STATE TREASURER	
Write-in	(Vote for One)	
	(51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County	
	Allegheny County	
	Write-in	

## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:15:13



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





April 23, 2024	NEW IOWN TWP PRECINCT 08
Delaware County, Pe	ennsylvania Page 2 of 2
	. 490 = 0.1 =
DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	Write-in
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
уозери к ыаен я	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr.	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
<b>J</b>	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write in	
Write-in	
┛	
Write-in	
<b>_</b>	