## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:14:41



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **NEWTOWN TWP PRECINCT 01**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County	(Vote for One)  (61) Mary Gay Scanlon
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.		Delaware County
	(32) Eugene DePasquale	
	Allegheny County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(33) Joe Khan	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Bucks County	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
A=3251_	(20) Krit Brodford Co.	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Falim P. McBlain	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	168TH DISTRICT
MA		(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon	(81) Lisa A. Borowski
	Philadelphia County	Radnor Township
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Weite in	
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	Write-in	
	AUDITOR GENERAL	Continue voting on
(12) Dean Phillips	(Vote for One)	next page>
	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	next page
	(42) 44 (1 2) (1)	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	(42) Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	
(Vote for One)	- Lenight County	
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr.		
Lackawanna County	Write-in	
	STATE TREASURER	
Write-in	(Vote for One)	
	(51) Ryan Bizzarro	
	Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland	
	Allegheny County	
	Write-in	

## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:14:41



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



April 23, 2024	NEWTOWN TWP PRECINCT 01
Delaware County, Per	nnsylvania Page 2 of 2
	. uge 2 01 2
DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	Write-in
5TH DISTRICT	
(Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr.	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
<b>—</b>	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Wille-III	
Write-in	
 Write-in	
<del></del>	
Write-in	
Write-in	