Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:17:08



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 05 PRECINCT 02



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Jack Stollsteimer	(Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	Delaware County (32) Eugene DePasquale	(61) Mary Gay Scanlon Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Allegheny County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Roard of Elections	(33) Joe Khan Bucks County	Write-in SENATOR IN THE
A-JZ-I	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
John P. McBlain MHH	Philadelphia County	9TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	(71) John I. Kane Chester County
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr. (12) Dean Phillips	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Sean Timilps	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	161ST DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Write-in	(42) Mark Pinsley	(81) Leanne Krueger Nether Providence Township
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	Lehigh County	
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr. Lackawanna County	Write-in	Write-in
Lackawaiiiia County	STATE TREASURER	Continue voting on
Write-in	(Vote for One)	next page>
	(51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:17:08



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 05 PRECINCT 02



DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	 Write-in
(Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr. Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in Write-in	
Write-in	