## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:16:39



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 01**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	(31) Jack Stollsteimer  Delaware County	(Vote for One)  (61) Mary Gay Scanlon  Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	Delaware County
f you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.  Use only blue or black ink.  Roard of Elections	(33) Joe Khan Bucks County	Write-in  SENATOR IN THE
See only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections  As Life  Falum: McBlain  As Life  A	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	GENERAL ASSEMBLY 9TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	(71) John I. Kane Chester County
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Dean Phillips	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta	161ST DISTRICT
<u> </u>	Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
Write-in	(42) Mark Pinsley	(81) Leanne Krueger  Nether Providence Township
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	Lehigh County	
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr. Lackawanna County	Write-in	Write-in
	STATE TREASURER	Continue voting on
	(Vote for One)	next page>
Write-in	(51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County	
	Write-in	

## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:16:39



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 01**



Delaware County, Pe	ennsylvania	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Eight)	Write-in	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr		
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr.  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr		
(93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr		
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr		
(95) Gina H. Curry  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr		
(96) Thomas J. Deluca  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr		
(97) Monica Taylor Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr		_
Write-in		
Write-in Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in  Write-in		