## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:14:31



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

		•
nstructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
Face -		(Vote for One)
	(31) Jack Stollsteimer	
	Delaware County	(61) Mary Gay Scanlon
te, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(22) Furnama Da Basannala	Delaware County
e-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Eugene DePasquale	
e-in space for a candidate who is already listed for office.	Allegheny County	
u are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	(33) Joe Khan	Write-in
or a new ballot.  only blue or black ink.  Poored of Elections	Bucks County	DEDDECENTATIVE IN THE
board of Elections	bucks County	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
As \$2₹ } Salum? McBlain MH	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
John P. McBlair	Philadelphia County	164TH DISTRICT
MA	Filladelpilla County	(Vote for One)
Barrin Vatirum Harra	(35) Jared Solomon	(81) Gina H. Curry
Begin Voting Here	Philadelphia County	Upper Darby Township
PRESIDENT OF	- Timadelprina esamey	
THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)		
	Write-in	
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	AUDITOR GENERAL	Continue voting on
(12) Dean Phillips	(Vote for One)	
(12) Dean Finnips	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta	next page>
7	Philadelphia County	-
<b>-</b>		
Write-in	(42) Mark Pinsley	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Lehigh County	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr.		
Lackawanna County		
	STATE TREASURER	
With in	(Vote for One)	
Write-in	(51) Ryan Bizzarro	
	Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland	
	Allegheny County	
	Title iii	

## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:14:32



General Primary



April 23, 2024	MILLBOURNE BOR
Delaware County, Per	
200000000	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	
5TH DISTRICT	White in
(Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara	
Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr.	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	<u> </u>
Write-in	
Write-in	
vviite-iii	
<b>」                                    </b>	L
Write-in	