Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:13:54



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

MIDDLETOWN TWP DISTRICT 02 PRECINCT 02



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Jack Stollsteimer	(Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	Delaware County	(61) Mary Gay Scanlon Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	Delaware country
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(33) Joe Khan	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Bucks County	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
John C. McBlair	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey	9TH DISTRICT
Att	Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	(71) John I. Kane Chester County
PRESIDENT OF	- Timadelpina county	
THE UNITED STATES		LJ
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	AUDITOR GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(12) Dean Phillips	(Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta	161ST DISTRICT
	Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
Write-in	(42) Mark Pinsley	(81) Leanne Krueger Nether Providence Township
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	Lehigh County	
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr.		
Lackawanna County	Write-in	.
	STATE TREASURER	Continue voting on
	(Vote for One)	next page>
Write-in	(51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	. 3
	(52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:13:54



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

MIDDLETOWN TWP DISTRICT 02 PRECINCT 02



	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	Write-in
(Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr. Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
Write-in	