## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:11:48



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **MARPLE TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 01**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Jack Stollsteimer	(Vote for One)
	Delaware County	(61) Mary Gay Scanlon
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(20) 5	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	
that office.	Allegheny County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(33) Joe Khan	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Bucks County	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
A8 \$2 }_		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Felin P. McBlair	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey	166TH DISTRICT
Moder	Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
0	(35) Jared Solomon	(81) Greg Vitali
Begin Voting Here	Philadelphia County	Haverford Township
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		<b></b>
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	AUDITOR GENERAL	<b>Continue voting on</b>
(40) P. PL'III	(Vote for One)	Continue voting on
(12) Dean Phillips	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta	next page>
	Philadelphia County	
Write-in		
	(42) Mark Pinsley	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Lehigh County	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr.		
Lackawanna County	Write-in	
	STATE TREASURER	
	(Vote for One)	
Write-in	(51) Ryan Bizzarro	
	Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland	
	Allegheny County	
	Write in	
	Write-in	

## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:11:48



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

MARPLE TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 0



	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	Write-in
(Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr.  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
Write-in	