## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:11:15



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **MARCUS HOOK BOR PRECINCT 01**



Page 1 of 2

nstructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
o vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	(31) Jack Stollsteimer  Delaware County	(Vote for One)  (61) Mary Gay Scanlon  Delaware County
or a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Vrite-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Vrite-in space for a candidate who is already listed for hat office.	(32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	Delaware county
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.  Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections	(33) Joe Khan  Bucks County	Write-in  SENATOR IN THE  GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Az Z E Jahun McClain Med -	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	9TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	(71) John I. Kane Chester County
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES		Water in
(Vote for One) (11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	Write-in  AUDITOR GENERAL	Write-in  REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(12) Dean Phillips	(Vote for One) (41) Malcolm Kenyatta	GENERAL ASSEMBLY 159TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Write-in	Philadelphia County  (42) Mark Pinsley	(81) Darren A. Laws Sr. Chester City
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	Lehigh County	(82) Carol Kazeem
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr. Lackawanna County	Write-in	Chester City
	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	Write-in
Write-in	(51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	Continue voting on next page>
	(52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County	next page
		•

## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:11:15



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

MARCUS HOOK BOR PRECINCT 0



DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	Write-in
(Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr.  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in Write-in	
Write-in	