Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:10:01



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

HAVERFORD TWP WD 08 PRECINCT 04



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	(31) Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County	(Vote for One) (61) Mary Gay Scanlon Delaware County
or a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	Delaware County
f you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Jse only blue or black ink. Roard of Elections	(33) Joe Khan Bucks County	Write-in SENATOR IN THE
Jose only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As Life Jelum? McBlain Hell	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	GENERAL ASSEMBLY 17TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	(71) Amanda M. Cappelletti Montgomery County
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	AUDITOR GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Dean Phillips	(Vote for One) (41) Malcolm Kenyatta	166TH DISTRICT
<u> </u>	Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
Write-in	(42) Mark Pinsley	(81) Greg Vitali Haverford Township
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	Lehigh County	
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr.		
Lackawanna County	Write-in	Continue voting on
	STATE TREASURER	
Write-in	(Vote for One)	next page>
Wite III	(51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:10:01



General Primary



April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pen	
2000000	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	
5TH DISTRICT	Write-in
(Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr.	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(02) Tamus V Allen	
(93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
<u> </u>	
(95) Gina H. Curry	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
Misto in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
	
Write-in	
vviite-iii	