## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:09:56



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **HAVERFORD TWP WD 08 PRECINCT 03**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
The state of the s	(31) Jack Stollsteimer	(Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	Delaware County	(61) Mary Gay Scanlon Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(33) Joe Khan	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections  As Zi L	Bucks County	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
John P. McBlais	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey	17TH DISTRICT
MA	Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	(71) Amanda M. Cappelletti Montgomery County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	AUDITOR GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(12) Dean Phillips	(Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Jean 1 IIIII ps	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta	166TH DISTRICT
	Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
Write-in	(42) Mark Pinsley	(81) Greg Vitali  Haverford Township
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Lehigh County	
(Vote for One)		<b></b>
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr.	——————————————————————————————————————	Write-in
Lackawanna County	Write-in	Continue voting on
	STATE TREASURER	
Write-in	(Vote for One)	next page>
Write III	(51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County	
	Write-in	

## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:09:56



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

**HAVERFORD TWP WD 08 PRECINCT 03** 



DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION	 Write-in
5TH DISTRICT	Wille-III
(Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr.  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago	
Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
Write-in	