## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:09:37



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **HAVERFORD TWP WD 07 PRECINCT 03**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	(31) Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County	(Vote for One)  (61) Mary Gay Scanlon  Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	Delawate County
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(33) Joe Khan	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Bucks County	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
As J2: I Solum? McBlain	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	17TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon	(71) Amanda M. Cappelletti Montgomery County
PRESIDENT OF	Philadelphia County	
THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)		Write-in
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	AUDITOR GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Dean Phillips	(Vote for One)	166TH DISTRICT
	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
	Timadelpina County	(81) Greg Vitali
Write-in	(42) Mark Pinsley	Haverford Township
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Lehigh County	
(Vote for One)		L
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr.		Write-in
Lackawanna County	Write-in	<b>Continue voting on</b>
	STATE TREASURER	
Write-in	(Vote for One)	next page>
write-iii	(51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County	
	Write-in	

## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:09:37



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

**HAVERFORD TWP WD 07 PRECINCT 03** 



DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION	Write-in
5TH DISTRICT	The in
(Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr.  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	