Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:08:22



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

HAVERFORD TWP WD 03 PRECINCT 03



Page 1 of 2

Instructions To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One) (31) Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) (61) Mary Gay Scanlon Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	(33) Joe Khan Bucks County	Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
As Z E. Saline McClain Miller	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	17TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here PRESIDENT OF	(35) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	(71) Amanda M. Cappelletti Montgomery County
THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr. (12) Dean Phillips	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	166TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) (81) Greg Vitali
Write-in UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	(42) Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	Haverford Township
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr. Lackawanna County	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	Continue voting on next page>
Write-iii	(51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:08:22



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

HAVERFORD TWP WD 03 PRECINCT 03



DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION	Write-in
5TH DISTRICT	write-in
(Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr. Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
 Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in Write-in	