Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:08:03



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

HAVERFORD TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 03



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County	(Vote for One) (61) Mary Gay Scanlon
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	Delaware County
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	(33) Joe Khan Bucks County	Write-in SENATOR IN THE
Az JZ I Falum? McBlain HH	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	GENERAL ASSEMBLY 17TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	(71) Amanda M. Cappelletti Montgomery County
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr. (12) Dean Phillips	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	166TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) (81) Greg Vitali
Write-in UNITED STATES SENATOR	(42) Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	Haverford Township
(Vote for One) (22) Robert P. Casey Jr. Lackawanna County	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	Continue voting on next page>
Wilte-III	(51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County	
	 Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:08:03



General Primary



April 23, 2024	HAVERFORD TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 03
Delaware County, Pennsylvania	Power 2 of 2
	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC	
NATIONAL CONVENTION ———— Write-	
5TH DISTRICT	
(Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr.	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(OF) Gine H. Curry	
(95) Gina H. Curry Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
	Г
, 	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
	
Write-in	
Maio in	
Write-in	