## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:00:18



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **DARBY TWP WD 03 PRECINCT 02**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	(31) Jack Stollsteimer  Delaware County	(Vote for One)  (61) Mary Gay Scanlon  Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.  Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections	(33) Joe Khan Bucks County	Write-in  REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
Az Z Z S John C. McClain MA	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	GENERAL ASSEMBLY 163RD DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	(81) Heather Boyd Upper Darby Township
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	AUDITOR GENERAL	Continue voting on
(12) Dean Phillips	(Vote for One)  (41) Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	next page>
Write-in UNITED STATES SENATOR	(42) Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	
(Vote for One)	Lenight county	
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr. Lackawanna County	Write-in	
Write-in	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	
	(51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County	
	Write-in	

## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:00:18



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

DARBY TWP WD 03 PRECINCT 02



April 23, 2024	DARBY I WP WD 03 PRECINCT 02
Delaware County, Per	Page 2 of 2
	. ugc = 0. =
DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	Write-in
5TH DISTRICT	
(Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr.	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
Write-in	
<del></del>	
Write-in	
· ·	
Write-in	
<b></b>	
Write-in	
Weite in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
<del></del>	
<b></b>	
Write-in	