Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 15:59:41



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

DARBY BOR WD 01 PRECINCT 02



Page 1 of 2

| Instructions | ATTORNEY GENERAL | REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS |
|--|---|--|
| | (Vote for One) | 5TH DISTRICT |
| | (31) Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County | (Vote for One) (61) Mary Gay Scanlon |
| To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. | (32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County | Delaware County |
| If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Roard of Elections | (33) Joe Khan Bucks County | Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE |
| Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections A 275 0 | —————————————————————————————————————— | GENERAL ASSEMBLY |
| John R. McClain Media | (34) Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County | 191ST DISTRICT (Vote for One) |
| Begin Voting Here | (35) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County | (81) Joanna E. McClinton Philadelphia County |
| PRESIDENT OF | | |
| THE UNITED STATES | | |
| (Vote for One) | Write-in | Write-in |
| (11) Joseph R. Biden Jr. | AUDITOR GENERAL | Continue voting on |
| (12) Dean Phillips | (Vote for One) | next page> |
| | (41) Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County | next page |
| Write-in | (42) Mark Pinsley | |
| UNITED STATES SENATOR | Lehigh County | |
| (Vote for One) | | |
| (22) Robert P. Casey Jr. Lackawanna County | Write-in | |
| | STATE TREASURER | Г |
| | (Vote for One) | |
| Write-in | (51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County | |
| | (52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County | |
| | Write-in | |
| | | |
| | | |

Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 15:59:41



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

DARBY BOR WD 01 PRECINCT 02



| DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION | Write-in |
|--|----------|
| 5TH DISTRICT | write-in |
| (Vote for not more than Eight) | |
| (91) Jennifer O'Mara Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr | |
| (92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr. Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr | |
| (93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr | |
| (94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr | |
| (95) Gina H. Curry Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr | |
| (96) Thomas J. Deluca Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr | |
| (97) Monica Taylor Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr | |
| | |
| Write-in | |
| Write-in Write-in | |
| Write-in | |
| | |