Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 15:59:07



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

structions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Jack Stollsteimer	(Vote for One)
vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	Delaware County	(61) Mary Gay Scanlon Delaware County
a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the ite-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Eugene DePasquale	
ite-in space for a candidate who is already listed for t office.	Allegheny County	
ou are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, for a new ballot.	(33) Joe Khan	Write-in
only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Bucks County	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
As J2 i L Foliom P. McClain	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey	9TH DISTRICT
HHH	Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon	(71) John I. Kane
	Philadelphia County	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		Write-in
(Vote for One)	Write-in	
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	AUDITOR GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(12) Dean Phillips	(Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta	160TH DISTRICT
	Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
Write-in	(42) Mark Pinsley	(81) Elizabeth R. Moro Chester County
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Lehigh County	——————————————————————————————————————
(Vote for One)		
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr.		Write-in
Lackawanna County	Write-in	
	STATE TREASURER	Continue voting on
-	(Vote for One)	next page>
Write-in	(51) Ryan Bizzarro	
	Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland	
	Allegheny County	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 15:59:07



General Primary



April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pe	nnsylvania CONCORD TWP PRECINCT 08
000000000000000000000000000000000000000	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	
5TH DISTRICT	Write-in
(Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr.	
Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
7	
1	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write in	
Write-in	
_ 	
Write-in	
3	
	
7	
-1	
Write-in	<u>-</u>