## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:26:32



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **CHESTER CITY WD 08 PRECINCT 01**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	(31) Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County	(Vote for One)  (61) Mary Gay Scanlon  Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.  Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections	(33) Joe Khan Bucks County	Write-in  SENATOR IN THE  GENERAL ASSEMBLY
A=SIS_ Falum P. McBlain Mill	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	9TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	(71) John I. Kane Chester County
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	Write-in	 Write-in
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.  (12) Dean Phillips	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	159TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Write-in  UNITED STATES SENATOR	(42) Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	(81) Darren A. Laws Sr.  Chester City
(Vote for One) (22) Robert P. Casey Jr.		(82) Carol Kazeem  Chester City
Lackawanna County	Write-in  STATE TREASURER	 Write-in
Write-in	(Vote for One)  (51) Ryan Bizzarro  Erie County	Continue voting on
	(52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County	next page>
	Write-in	

## **Preview Ballot**

03/06/2024 16:26:32



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

**CHESTER CITY WD 08 PRECINCT 0** 



DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION	 Write-in
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr.  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry  Committed to  Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in Write-in	
Write-in	