Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:25:44



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

CHESTER CITY WD 01 PRECINCT 06



Page 1 of 2

To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One) (31) Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) (61) Mary Gay Scanlon Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	(32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	Write-in
ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	(33) Joe Khan Bucks County	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Az JZ J. Delum? McBlain Mill	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	9TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here PRESIDENT OF	(35) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	(71) John I. Kane Chester County
THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr. (12) Dean Phillips	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Dean Finnips	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta	159TH DISTRICT
	Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
Write-in	(42) Mark Pinsley	. (81) Darren A. Laws Sr. Chester City
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	Lehigh County	(82) Carol Kazeem
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr. Lackawanna County	Write-in	Chester City
Write-in	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	Write-in
write iii	(51) Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	Continue voting on next page>
	(52) Erin McClelland Allegheny County	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 16:25:44



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvani

CHESTER CITY WD 01 PRECINCT 06



DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	Write-in
(Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr. Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
Write-in	
	