Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 15:55:44



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

BROOKHAVEN BOR PRECINCT 02



Page 1 of 2

structions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	(31) Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County	(Vote for One) (61) Mary Gay Scanlon Delaware County
a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the te-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use te-in space for a candidate who is already listed for t office.	(32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	Delaware County
ou are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, for a new ballot.	(33) Joe Khan	Write-in
only blue or black ink. Board of Elections A 875 0 —	Bucks County	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
A= J2	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey	9TH DISTRICT
MA	Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(35) Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	(71) John I. Kane Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)		Write-in
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	Write-in	
(11) Эозерії К. Віцені Эі.	AUDITOR GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Dean Phillips	(Vote for One)	161ST DISTRICT
	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
Write in	- Timadelprila County	(81) Leanne Krueger
Write-in	(42) Mark Pinsley	Nether Providence Township
(Vote for One)	Lehigh County	\neg
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr.		Write-in
Lackawanna County		
	STATE TREASURER	Continue voting on
_	(Vote for One)	next page>
Write-in	(51) Ryan Bizzarro	next page
	Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland	
	Allegheny County	
	Writa-in	

Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 15:55:44



General Primary





April 23, 2024 Delaware County, P	BROOKHAVEN BOR PRECINCT 02
Delaware County, I	Page 2 of 2
	- 1 uge 2 01 2
DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	Write-in
5TH DISTRICT	
(Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara	
Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr.	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen	-
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
	_
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry	-
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
	_
(96) Thomas J. Deluca	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor	-
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
Write-in	▼
Write-in	-
WHITE-III	
	-
Write-in	
	•
N/site in	-
Write-in	
	<u>-</u>
\neg	