



NOTICE OF 2024 GENERAL PRIMARY

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, that the General Primary will be held in the several election districts in the County of Delaware, Pennsylvania, Tuesday, April 23, 2024, between the hours of 7:00 A.M. and 8:00 P.M., Prevailing Time, to nominate candidates of the Political Parties for the following respective offices, to then be voted on in said election districts at the General Election to be held on Tuesday, November 5, 2024.

COUNTYWIDE BALLOT

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	(Vote for One) All Precincts within Delaware County
UNITED STATES SENATOR	(Vote for One) All Precincts within Delaware County
ATTORNEY GENERAL	(Vote for One) All Precincts within Delaware County
AUDITOR GENERAL	(Vote for One) All Precincts within Delaware County
STATE TREASURER	(Vote for One) All Precincts within Delaware County

REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS – 5th Congressional District (Vote for One) District shall consist of all Precincts within Delaware County

SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 9th Senatorial District (Vote for One)

District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE COUNTY consisting of the CITY of Chester and the TOWNSHIPS of Aston, Bethel, Chadds Ford, Chester, Concord, Edgmont, Lower Chichester, Middletown, Nether Providence, Thornbury and Upper Chichester and the BOROUGHS of Brookhaven, Chester Heights, Eddystone, Marcus Hook, Parkside, Rose Valley, Trainer, and Upland.

SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 17th Senatorial District (Vote for One) District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE COUNTY consisting of the of the TOWNSHIPS of Haverford and Radnor.

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 159th Legislative District (Vote for One)

District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE COUNTY consisting of the CITY of Chester and the TOWNSHIPS of Lower Chichester and Upper Chichester and the BOROUGHS of Eddystone, Marcus Hook, Parkside, and Trainer.

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 160th Legislative District (Vote for One)

District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE COUNTY consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Bethel, Chadds Ford, Concord and Thornbury and the BOROUGH of Chester Heights.

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 161st Legislative District (Vote for One)

District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE COUNTY consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Aston, Chester, Middletown (PART, District 1 and District 2 [PART Precincts 1 and 2]), Nether Providence, Ridley (PART, Wards 1 [PART, Precinct 1 and 3], 2, 5 [PART, Precinct 1] and 7) and the BOROUGHS of Brookhaven, Rose Valley and Upland.

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 162^{nd} Legislative District (Vote for One) District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE COUNTY consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Darby (PART, Wards 1 and 2) and Ridley (PART, Wards 1 [PART, Precinct 2], 3, 4, 5 [PART Precinct 2], 6, 8 and 9) and the BOROUGHS of Folcroft, Glenolden, Norwood, Prospect Park, Ridley Park, Rutledge and Sharon Hill. REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 163rd Legislative District (Vote for One)

District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Darby (PART, Wards 3, 4 and 5) and Upper Darby (PART, Districts 1, 2, 3 [PART Precincts 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 8, 9, 10 and 11] and 5 [PART, Precincts 4, 6, 8 and 9]) and the BOROUGHS of Aldan, Clifton Heights and Collingdale.

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 164th Legislative District (Vote for One)

District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE County consisting of the TOWNSHIP of Upper Darby (PART, District 3 [PART, Precincts 6 and 7], 4, 5 [PART, Precincts 1, 2, 3, 5, 7 and 10] 6 and 7) and the BOROUGHS of East Lansdowne, Lansdowne and Millbourne

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 165th Legislative District (Vote for One)

District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Marple (PART, Wards 4 [PART, Division 2], 5, 6 and 7), Springfield and Upper Providence and the BOROUGHS of Media, Morton, and Swarthmore.

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 166th Legislative District (Vote for One)

District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Haverford and Marple (PART, Wards 1, 2, 3 and 4 [PART, Precinct 1 and 3]).

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 168th Legislative District (Vote for One)

District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE COUNTY consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Edgmont, Middletown (PART Districts 2 [PART Precinct 3], 3 and 4), Newtown and Radnor.

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 185th Legislative District (Vote for One)

District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE COUNTY consisting of the TOWNSHIP of Tinicum and the BOROUGH of Colwyn.

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 191st Legislative District (Vote for One) District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE COUNTY consisting of the BOROUGHS of Darby and Yeadon.

DEMOCRATIC BALLOT ONLY

Delegate to the Democratic National Convention, 5th Congressional District (Vote for not more than Eight)

REPUBLICAN BALLOT ONLY

Delegate to the Republican National Convention, 5th Congressional District (Vote for not more than Three)

Alternate Delegate to the Republican National Convention, 5th Congressional District (Vote for not more than Three)

Member of Republican County Committee

Republican Committeeman One in each precinct Republican Committeewoman One in each precinct

> DELAWARE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS Ashley Lunkenheimer, Chair John P. McBlain Scott J. Alberts

James P. Allen Director of Elections